The Anger Within…

Explict language and hate ahead. PLEASE ACKNOWLEDGE THAT THERE WILL BE CURSING AND AGGRESSIVE LANGUAGE!

Purple Lightning

I CAN’T TAKE IT ANYMORE!

Religion…God…all these fallacies are stupid.

Religion is the reason why we allow sin to exist.

Not because it defines it.

But because it makes us argue about how to stop it.

Christians believe that God is the only way to be saved from Hell.

Buddhists believe that it’s through the release of all worldly possessions and desires which will free us from suffering and sin.

I’M SO FUCKING DONE WITH RELIGION!!!

I don’t WANT to hate Christians, Muslims, Jews, or other religion followers…

BUT I HATE THE STUPID THOUGHT PROCESSES TO JUSTIFY OUR BELIEFS!

It’s so fucking broken…

The Christians use their beloved Bible.

We Buddhists use our precious Dharma scriptures.

Muslims use the Qur’an.

All man-made texts.

All falliable by human misinterpretation and human sins like greed, selfishness, lying, and vengeance.

If I am a heretic…

If my abandonment of faith causes me to suffer eternally in Hell…

Then that’s okay…

So long as others can love each other…

And not kill anyone…

Not lie to anyone…

Not extort, mutilate, blackmail, sabotage, or insult anyone…

That’s all that I want.

If my life could do that to someone I love…

Heck, if I know at least SOMEONE will be a better person because of my death, then I’d be happy for my sacrifice.

Like I’ve said before, my life is for the good of humanity…

For the thriving of love, peace, and freedom from suffering.

I don’t FUCKING GIVE A DAMN ANYMORE if I am called a monster…

If I’ve become a demon who has stooped lower than Hell itself…

Then FUCKING COME AT ME!

TRY TO PURIFY ME!

TRY TO FUCKING SAVE ME!

YOUR GOD CANNOT FREE ME!

I’M IN MY OWN PRISON!

I AM MY OWN GOD!

YOUR GODS SHALL FALL TO THEIR KNEES AND SHALL BOW AND TREMBLE AT HOW MUCH CONTROL I HAVE OVER EVERY ASPECT OF MY LIFE!

Your deities shall fear me…

They shall see the light…

The only light that truly shines…

The one reason why I’m alive.

I’m alive…

Because I will show this world the freedom it wants…

And how it is not the freedom it needs.

You religious pricks are all fucking insane.

I hereby denounce my Buddhist title.

It means nothing to me now.

Fuck all religion.

It breaks all reason.

It separates all humanity.

It defeats all purpose.

2 thoughts on “The Anger Within…

  1. I know how annoying it is for you, a non-believer plus an (sort of) anti-religious person, to hear me say these things to you. But as I always say to you, I know (or in this case, knew) how you feel.

    The last time we spoke face to face, I was an atheist, and tbh you have always known me as an atheist. Since two months ago, for the woman I love I have converted to Christianity. I used to have your exact mindset about religion and faith, and believe me I have said eerily similar things. You think religion and faith brainwashes you and controls you? It does not. I am still in control of my own life, and I did not get brainwashed: my life is simply better and I feel better. You will argue that I am lying to myself, but I can’t make you feel what I had truly felt and I certainly can’t ask you to understand the change that I went through in coming to Christ.

    You might think I did it purely for her, but (hope she doesn’t see this) if we were to break up, I would continue to put my faith in God, because now I truly believe, that the stories you think we tell you, are all true. You can use all the science you want to prove us wrong, but as I had come to realize, science is what we use in our attempt to understand this world that God has created for us. God gave the world to us, and to help us understand it, had created science – science was originally what God created the world with: if every aspect of this world was a picture on a canvas, then science would’ve been that blob of red paint, along with blobs of other colours.

    You want control over your own life, but you fail to realize the purpose of our God. He doesn’t want to control you, he designed us with free choice so that we can make our own decisions. He’s simply our Father who is always here for you when you ask Him for help. Even when you don’t seek Him, He is still there with you. He watches you make mistakes and He knows exactly what you’ll do or think, before you do; but He does nothing to stop you – He puts you in control of your own life, and watches how you go. You will think that this means our God does not love us, that a God who watches us make mistakes without helping us is not worth His title. He wishes us to realize, using our own thoughts without brainwash, that He is always there to help us when we want him to be.

    The point is, you ARE in control of your own life, no matter what you do. Even when we ask for God’s help, He presents us with new choices that we have to make ourselves. Our God does not want to control us, He will not help us if it’s not our own desire – i.e. if we don’t want His help. But Senpai always notices us, and He will be here with you, even when you don’t accept Him.

    I’m not going to piss you off with Bible verses, because frankly I haven’t read much and have little good knowledge of it anyway. I just wanted to share my personal beliefs and experiences with you, in hopes that you may become open minded to faith. My friend told me that Christianity is not a religion, it is a faith in our LORD. We do not call him our LORD because we’re forced to bow down to Him, as He does not want to control us as a lord. We call Him LORD because we want to, because He sacrificed His life for us (insert Bible verse, Book:Chapter:Line)

    I have received the Holy Spirit from God and I have been changed for the better. My body is not releasing weird hormones to make me feel this way, I simply feel different and I feel safe. Take this from an anti-Christianity, anti-religious atheist just 2 months ago.

    Wish you all the best and you are in our prayers.

    MC

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That lashout was completely unnecessary of me. I don’t need to tell you that this spurt of emotional energy was just to get rid of this negative energy.

      I will tell you something. I realise that nothing in this world can be proven. That this world, this Universe, and all of the hypothetical multiverses…all of that cannot be proven.

      I’m not here to disprove God, because there can never be evidence that PROVES or DISPROVES anything. This world is essentially unprovable. But it doesn’t make it less important to us.

      You believe in God, His holy Son, and the Holy Spirit. I can’t see how someone like God can truly be full of good if He was able to create an imperfect entity as ourselves. A Creator of imperfections must be somewhat evil/imperfect Himself. But that’s just me.

      Whatever happens…all I want in this world is to make this world more tolerable for all. If that means I die so that I don’t argue with religious people, interfere with God’s plan, or destroy all the physical things which keep us physically alive…then I will do so.

      But in the end, so long as I keep in my heart that I want to help people be happy, then that’s all I need to remember. My duty as a human being…OUR duty, I mean.

      Many tell me I am delusional and that I’m trying to carry the weight of the world on my shoulders. In fact, I’m just carrying what I can, and I expect people to pick up the slack. What I want is love for all life on Earth, including the Earth itself.

      May God keep shining His loving light upon you. And may this world one day be free from the sin and suffering we’ve all made.

      Thank you for your comment. DFTBA.

      Like

Leave a comment so I don't feel lonely...

